Best Southwest  Regional C.E.R.T. Program

AN AFFILIATE OF BEST SOUTHWEST UNIFIED citizens corps council

Cedar Hill Contact:                      Clark Stephenson                 972.839.6172

                                                       Email:  c.stephenson@cert-bswr.org

                                                       Don Roberts                          214.908.7956

                                                       Email:  d.roberts@cert-bswr.org

DeSoto Contact:                           Deborah Hegger                   214.455.4082

                                                       Email:  d.hegger@cert-bswr.org

                                                       Lester Wong                          972.742.0351

                                                       Email:  l.wong@cert-bswr.org

Duncanville Contact:                   Pat Weaver                           214.797.6026

                                                       Email:  p.weaver@cert-bswr.org

Lancaster Contact:                      TBD

 

BEST SOUTHWEST UNIFIED CITIZEN CORPS COUNCIL — DIRECTORS

                                                    Don Dewberry                         214.356.6320

                                                    Email:  d.dewberry@cert-bswr.org

 

                                                    Gordy VanSteenberg              972.467.6843

                                                    Email:  g.vansteenberg@cert-bswr.org

 

                                                    Pat Weaver                              214.797.6026

                                                    Email:  p.weaver@cert-bswr.org

 

                                                    Clark Stephenson                   972.839.6172

                                                    Email:  c.stephenson@cert-bswr.org

 

 

Contact the Webmaster:         Webmaster

                                                   Email:  webmaster@cert-bswr.org

 

CONTACTS